بطاقات الشركات / الاعمال

الاعمال هي الاعمال
لفصل نفقات عملك عن نفقاتك الشخصية. إذا كنت صاحب عمل، أو ممن يعملون لحسابهم الخاص أو حتى مدير شركة، وأنت تدرك جيدا بأن ما تتمتعون به من المصروفات الشخصية والتجارية مترابط ترابطاً وثيقاً. هذا هو بالضبط السبب الرئيسي الذي أنشأنا به بطاقة الشركات ناشيونال إكسبرس، الذي تم تصميمه بشكل خاص للتقديم لعملك مجموعة من الخدمات والمزايا التي من شأنها أن تتيح لك سهولة فصل النفقات الشخصية والتجارية.
يمكنك إرسال بطاقة الهدايا و شحنها بأي مبلغ بدلاً من إرسال الهدايا في كل المناسبات.
يمكنك إرسال بطاقة الهدايا و شحنها بأي مبلغ بدلاً من إرسال الهدايا في كل المناسبات.
  • لجميع المشتركين في المؤسسة العامة للضمان الاجتماعي في الأردن.
  • ناشونال اكسبريس، بالشراكة مع المؤسسة الأردنية للضمان الاجتماعي ، تقدم بكل فخر للأردنيين الذين لديهم حسابات مع NE سواء كانوا يعيشون في الأردن أو الذين يعيشون في الخارج خدمة خاصة وحزمة مالية مجزية جدا والتي تمنحك المزايا القيمة حيث كنت يمكن سداد الالتزامات الخاصة بك في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية دون أي تكلفة إضافية بما في ذلك الاشتراك في الضمان الاجتماعي بطريقة صحيحة وبسيطة من شأنها أن تضمن أن المدفوعات تسجل بشكل صحيح في المؤسسة العامة للضمان الاجتماعي في اسمك دون أي تأخير.
لكل سيارة بطاقة خاصة بها تحمل رقم السيارة و سقف الإئتمان بناءاً على طلب الشركة، وفي نهاية الشهريتم إصدار كشف يبين جميع بطاقات البنزين و نسبة الإستهلاك لكل بطاقة على حدا بالإضافة إلى كشف يبين النفقات الإجمالية لكل السيارة.
تمكن البطاقة من جمع مصاريف المركبة من ضمن كشف واحد ويثق جميع الانفاقات

Business/ Corporate Cards

Business is Business!
Separate your business’s expenses from your personal ones. If you are a business owner, self-employed or even a manager of a company, you are well aware that your personal and business expenses are closely intertwined. This is exactly why we have created the National Express corporate Card, which is particularly designed to offer your business a host of services and advantages that will let you easily separate your personal and business expenses.

 

It is used by the order of the company to its’ senior managers so that each manager can invite guests on behalf of the company and at the end of the month a statement will show all expenditure and will be charged to the company’s account.

 

You can send a gift card with any amount you require instead of sending present in all occasions.

 

  • To all subscribers of the Jordanian Social Security Corporation in Jordan.
  • National Express (NE), in partnership with the Jordanian Social Security Corporation, proudly offers all Jordanians who have accounts with NE whether they are living in Jordan or living abroad a special service and a very advantageous financial package that gives you valuable benefits where you can pay your obligations in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan at no extra cost including the social security subscription in a correct and simple manner that will ensure that payments are correctly recorded in the Social Security Corporation in your name without any delay.

Each car will have its own card with the car number and with a credit limit as requested by the company and at the end of the month a statement for all benzene cards will be issued showing total expenditures for each car.
The cardholder will stable all the vouchers to the statement and sign on it as a proof of expenditure.